We develop with these

succesfull technologies

Technologies in use

Microsoft .NET Framework

JMC has a strong and highly qualified team, which has already intensively dealt with the framework developed by Microsoft and has already used it in many projects. WPF and WCF also belong to our competencies. Various software, web applications, as well as web services and software components were developed using the framework and are still in use today.

Microsoft .NET Framework Compact Framework

Some developers are developing mobile applications for our customers, ranging from time tracking and inventory management, to mobile devices and Windows Mobile 6.1-based mobile phones. Some of these applications are based on SQL Server CE.

Microsoft C#, Visual Basic .NET & Visual Basic

The in-depth know-how that our team has in these programming languages is used in the development of modern software and web applications, Web and Windows services as well as ActiveX components based on the standardized COM communication interface.

Microsoft Office (VBA/Access)

VBA (Visual Basic for Application) is used for extensions of Office applications. Thus, the functionality of the MS Office products can be adapted to the specific needs of the customers and individual solutions integrated into the Office environment.

Microsoft Visual FoxPro

A dedicated core team serves customers, who are running older systems that use Microsoft Visual FoxPro-based Client / Server and web database applications that are based on the database development system.

Databases

Some developers have specialized in the operation and handling as well as the scripting of SQL servers. These specialists develop, manage and support the applications that use a SQL DB in the backend. The project span ranges from a simple one-place solution, to large systems with distributed database farms that can be replicated.

Developments on software based on the following products are supported:

  • Microsoft SQL Server & SQL Server CE
  • mySQL Server
  • Excellon Portal Server
  • Tamino XML Server
  • Microsoft Access
  • other ODBC-enabled databases

 

XML & XSLT

In many projects, XML is used as a tag-oriented meta-language as a universal data exchange medium between data systems and applications.
Using XSLT (transformation scripts) the XML data can be transformed and formated to any final output format. Flexible output formats such as customized text documents or HTML pages can also be produced.

We develop custom-built software tailored to your needs.

Using the agile methodology, we convert your requirements into a profitable solution.

We would be pleased to extensively advise you on advantages and disadvantages, technical conditions and current market conditions.

Technologies & Products

Wir entwicklen mit diesen

Erfolgreichen Technologien

Technologien im Einsatz

Microsoft .NET Framework

JMC verfügt über ein starkes und hochqualifiziertes Team, welches sich in vielen Projekten intensiv mit dem von Microsoft entwickelten Framework auseinander setzt und bereits in vielen Projekten eingesetzt hat. WPF und WCF gehören ebenso zu unseren Kompetenzen. Diverse Software-, Web-Applikationen als auch Webservices und Softwarekomponenten wurden unter Verwendung des Frameworks entwickelt und sind bis heute im Einsatz.

Microsoft .NET Framework Compact Framework

Einige Entwickler entwickeln für unsere Kunden Mobile-Applikationen, die von der Zeiterfassung bis hinzu Lager- und Inventarverwaltung auf Mobile-Geräten, wie z.B. Windows Mobile 6.1-basierenden Mobiltelefonen, laufen. Zum Teil sind diese Applikationen SQL Server CE basierend.

 

 

Microsoft C#, Visual Basic .NET & Visual Basic

Fundiertes Know-how unseres Teams in diesen Programmiersprachen kommt in der Entwicklung moderner Software- und Web-Applikationen, Web- und Windows-Services, sowie ActiveX-Komponenten, die auf die standardisierte COM Kommunikationsschnittstelle aufsetzen, zum Einsatz.

 

Microsoft Office (VBA/Access)

Für Erweiterungen von Office-Anwendungen kommt VBA (Visual Basic for Application) zum Einsatz. Somit kann der Funktionsumfangs der MS-Office-Produkte an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Kunden angepasst und individuelle Lösungen in die Office-Umgebung eingebunden werden.

 

Microsoft Visual FoxPro

Ein eigenes Core-Team betreut Kunden, die ältere Systeme betreiben, die auf dem Datenbank-Entwicklungssystems Microsoft Visual FoxPro beruhende Client/Server- und Web-Datenbankanwendungen im Einsatz haben.

Datenbanken

Einige Entwickler haben sich auf den Betrieb und Umgang, sowie das Scripting von SQL Servern spezialisiert. Diese Spezialisten entwickeln, verwalten und betreuen die Applikationen die eine SQL DB im Backend verwenden. Die Projektspanne reicht von einer simplen Ein-Platz-Lösung bis hin zu grossen Systemen mit verteilten, sich untereinander replizierenden Datenbank-Farmen.

Entwicklungen auf folgenden Produkten beruhender Software werden betreut:

  • Microsoft SQL Server & SQL Server CE
  • mySQL Server
  • Excellon Portal Server
  • Tamino XML Server
  • Microsoft Access
  • Weitere ODBC-fähige Datenbanken

XML & XSLT

In vielen Projekten wird XML als tagorientierte Metasprache als universelles Datenaustauschmedium zwischen Datensystemen und Applikationen benutzt.
Mittels XSLT (Transformations-Skripten) erlauben es, die XML Daten zu beliebigen Endausgabe-Formaten zu transformieren und zu formatieren. Werden flexible Ausgabeformate wie angepasste Text-Dokumente oder auch HTML-Seiten generiert.

Wir realisieren individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Software.

Unter Anwendung der agilen Methodik setzen wir Ihre Anforderungen in eine profitable Lösung um.

Gerne beraten wir Sie umfassend über Vor- und Nachteile, technische Rahmenbedingungen und aktuelle Marktbedingungen.

Technologien & Produkte