For your individual needs

IT Support

Fitting service options for every company

IT service for SMEs, NGOs and authorities

JMC Systems

As JMC Systems, we have been at the service of Swiss SMEs since 1996 in all IT-related issues around networks, clients and servers. Our greatest strength is the IT competence, with which our team works at the highest level. For SMEs, NGOs and public authorities the proximity to customers is very important, as is the high level of service. They have been using our services for many years.

Individual IT support according to effort or with contingent

Pay only what you need! You book a service level subscription, or flexible IT support according to time and effort. We also offer 24/7 support via remote maintenance.

Our IT Services and Solutions

  • IT support
  • network support
  • IT consulting and conception
  • managed services
  • monitoring
  • storage solutions
  • Server Housing
  • Private & Public Cloud Solutions
  • license management
  • desktop and application virtualization
  • remote backup and remote management (client / server)

This speaks for JMC Systems

  • experience since 1996 in the field of IT support of Swiss SMEs, authorities and NGOs
  • certified partner of well-known IT manufacturers
  • competent support for Windows systems
  • support for small networks with enterprise-class management tools
  • regular reports on the status of your IT
  • inventory software as well as license management
  • proactive IT support
  • flexible price models according to your individual requirements
  • 3 redundant Swiss data centers

"IT Full Service" from a single source

Over IT consulting and conception of your networks to the optimization and implementation of your IT landscape, we offer you everything to optimally improve the quality and effectiveness of your workflows. Your individual solutions tailored to your needs guarantee failure- and data security, stability and optimal performance. The monitoring and IT support tailored to your systems ensures a smooth process in your IT landscape.

Excerpt from our references

Customer Voices

Any failure or non-availability of central IT systems puts a strain on our business model. This is based on excellent customer service with fast and central process operation. For us, a fault means the stop of the order acceptance or execution, and therefore dissatisfied customers. With JMC Software, we have found an IT partner who ensures trouble-free IT operation with us, and thus ensures the success of our company. Thanks to the JMC Systems team for the very professional service and the fast reaction time.
utag Treuhand AG

Werner Rüedi, Partner / Management

Before we commissioned JMC Software, we had already considered other service providers. JMC Software was the only company that promised us an end-to-end service and kept its promise. The open and manufacturer-independent consulting, combined with the highest level of professionalism in the implementation has convinced us absolutely. We are very satisfied with the services and will entrust further managed IT services to JMC Software in the future. Dear JMC Systems Team, we are looking forward to continued successful collaboration!
Hotel des Alpes

Pascal Merkli, Managing Director

Three things were important to us in this project. Firstly, that we can manage the increasing amounts of data more securely, effectively and efficiently. Secondly, that we can continue to use our existing infrastructure to protect our investment. And thirdly, that we will be able to work faster, more flexibly and more easily, but also safely from the remote. All three criterias meet the concept of JMC Software. We followed a recommendation in the selection of the service providers, and are convinced that we have found the right partner with JMC Software. Dear JMC Systems Team, thank you very much for the very pleasant cooperation and the professional IT service.
Kanton Aargau Dep. BVU

Markus Schenk, Specialist Air

Für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse

IT-Support

Passende Serviceoptionen für jedes Unternehmen

IT-Service für KMU's, NGOs und Behörden

JMC Systems

Als JMC Systems stehen wir seit 1996 bei allen IT-Fragestellungen rund um Netzwerke, Clients und Servern Schweizer KMU's kompetent zur Seite. Unsere grösste Stärke ist die IT Kompetenz, mit der unser Team auf höchstem Niveau arbeitet. KMU's, NGO's und Behörden für welche Kundennähe mit einem hohen Service-Level wichtig ist, nehmen unsere Services seit vielen Jahren in Anspruch.

 

Individueller IT Support nach Aufwand oder mit Kontingent

Zahlen Sie nur was Sie benötigen! Sie buchen ein Service Level Abo oder einen flexiblen IT-Support nach Aufwand und Bedarf. Per Fernwartung bieten wir Ihnen auch einen 24/7 Support an.

 

Unsere IT Service Leistungen und Lösungen

  • IT Support
  • Netzwerkbetreuung
  • IT Consulting und Konzeption
  • Managed Services
  • Monitoring
  • Storage Lösungen
  • Server Housing
  • Privat & Public Cloud Lösungen
  • Lizenzmanagement
  • Desktop- und Anwendungs-Virtualisierung
  • Remote-Backup und Remote Management (Client / Server)

Das spricht für JMC Systems

  • Erfahrung seit 1996 im IT-Support von Schweizer KMU's, Behörden und NGO's
  • Zertifizierter Partner namhafter IT Hersteller
  • Kompetente Unterstützung von Windows Systemen
  • Betreuung auch kleiner Netzwerke mit Management Tools der Enterprise-Kategorie
  • Regelmässige Berichte zum Status Ihrer IT
  • InventarisierungSoftware sowie eine Lizenzverwaltung
  • Proaktiver IT Support
  • Flexible Preismodelle nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen
  • 3 redundante Schweizer Rechenzentren

"IT Full Service" aus einer Hand

Über IT Consulting und Konzeption Ihrer Netzwerke bis hin zur Optimierung und Umsetzung Ihrer IT Landschaft bieten wir Ihnen alles, um in Ihren Arbeitsabläufen optimal die Qualität und Effektivität zu steigern. Ihre individuellen auf Sie angepasste Lösungen garantieren Ausfall- und Datensicherheit, Stabilität und eine optimale Performance. Das auf Ihre Systeme abgestimmte Monitoring und unser IT Support sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf in Ihrer IT Landschaft. 

Auszug aus unseren Referenzen

Kundenstimmen

Jeder Ausfall oder die Nicht-Erreichbarkeit der zentralen IT-Systeme belastet unser Geschäftsmodell. Denn dieses basiert auf einem exzellenten Kundenservice mit einer schnellen und zentralen Prozess-Verarbeitung. Eine Störung bedeutet für uns den Stopp der Auftragsannahme oder -Ausführung und somit unzufriedene Kunden. Mit JMC Software haben wir einen IT-Partner gefunden, der bei uns für den störungsfreien IT-Betrieb sorgt und damit den Erfolg unseres Betriebes sichert. Besten Dank an das JMC-Systems-Team für den sehr professionellen Service und die schnelle Reaktionszeit.
utag Treuhand AG

Werner Rüedi, Partner/Management

Bevor wir die JMC Software beauftragt haben, hatten wir schon andere Dienstleister in Betracht gezogen. JMC Software war das einzige Unternehmen, das uns einen End-to-End-Service versprochen und sein Versprechen auch gehalten hat. Die offene und herstellerunabhängige Beratung kombiniert mit höchster Professionalität in der Umsetzung hat uns absolut überzeugt. Wir sind mit den Leistungen sehr zufrieden und werden in Zukunft auch weitere Managed IT Dienstleistungen bei der JMC Software anvertrauen. Wir freuen uns auf eine weiterhin so erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und einem weiterhin so stabilen IT Betrieb liebes JMC Systems Team!
Hotel des Alpes

Pascal Merkli, Managing Director

Drei Dinge waren uns bei diesem Projekt wichtig. Erstens, dass wir die steigenden Datenmengen sicherer, effektiver und effizienter verwalten können. Zweitens, dass wir dazu unsere bestehende Infrastruktur weiterhin benutzen und somit unsere Investition schützen können. Und Drittens, dass wir zukünftig schneller, flexibler und einfacher jedoch auch sicher von Remote arbeiten können. Alle drei Kriterien erfüllt das Konzept von der JMC Software. Wir sind bei der Dienstleisterauswahl einer Empfehlung gefolgt und überzeugt, mit der JMC Software den richtigen Partner gefunden zu haben. Liebes JMC Systems Team, vielen Dank für die sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit und den professionellen IT-Service.
Kanton Aargau Dep. BVU

Markus Schenk, Specialist Air